Constitutional Council

Archive
Service:
Category:
Section:
From date:
To date:
Number of Results:
page 1 of 10
Spokesman condemns terror operations in Khuzestan, Isfahan Published Date20:42 - Thursday 17 November 2022
Ayatollah Jannati slams Shiraz terror attack Published Date00:24 - Friday 28 October 2022
Constitutional Council okays bill to reduce duties on raw material Published Date08:53 - Wednesday 19 October 2022
Constitutional Council spokesman holds regular press briefing Published Date11:37 - Sunday 09 October 2022
Constitution protects right to peaceful protests, spokesman says Published Date10:27 - Sunday 09 October 2022
Recent bitter events in Iran planned by US, Zionist regime: Leader Published Date10:02 - Tuesday 04 October 2022
Iran's Assembly of Experts convenes for 1st biannual meeting Published Date12:25 - Wednesday 07 September 2022
Constitutional Council spokesman holds news conference Published Date15:31 - Monday 29 August 2022
New satellite launch shows sanctions unable to stop Iran: Spokesman Published Date11:15 - Wednesday 10 August 2022
Kheirollah Parvin (PhD) Published Date18:27 - Wednesday 27 July 2022
Ayatollah Jannati re-elected as Constitutional Council secretary Published Date13:23 - Wednesday 27 July 2022
Intl. webinar to discuss Iran’s legal system Published Date13:33 - Monday 25 July 2022
Iran’s Constitutional Council at 42 Published Date15:39 - Sunday 24 July 2022
Constitutional Council spokesman holds regular press conference Published Date08:58 - Wednesday 20 July 2022